EXCITED! With Woman in Kathmandu: Launch tomorrow, July 16th.

Kathmandu here I come!

Kathmandu here I come!

In less than two months I will be in Nepal. I will be meeting the mother, babies, and midwives of the APS Birth Centre in Kathmandu. I will be learning from them, with them and about them, about birth in Kathmandu, about midwives in Kathmandu, about life for families in Kathmandu. Follow me on this blog as I write about it and upload pictures for you. Join my journey vicariously.

3 comments on “EXCITED! With Woman in Kathmandu: Launch tomorrow, July 16th.

  1. I’m so happy for you Dinah! I can’t wait to hear and see more. I want to introduce you to my dear friend, and OB that is working with woman in Africa. Much love and light on your journey, Brooke Arnold Kochel

  2. yogastronomy says:

    Reblogged this on yogastronomy and commented:
    This is the midwife that trained me and helped shape the woman, mother and midwife I am today. Follow her on her journey to Kathmandu to work with the midwives of Nepal. Blessing, Dinah!

Leave a Reply

